您正在使用 BaseFEX演示网站,演示网站仅供模拟交易,真实交易请前往BaseFEX 官网
  • 如何交易

    提交委托

    • 交易操作面板上,交易者可通过买入/做多卖出/做空按钮来提交委托。
    • 交易者提交委托时,系统会检查其可用余额是否足够用作起始保证金。如果已有仓位,系统会检查当持仓以该委托价格计价时,其是否有足够的可用余额以支撑维持仓位保证金盈亏的变化。如果还有足够的资金,系统将允许其提交委托。
    • 未被执行或取消的委托净值会使可用余额变小,变小的量相当于委托净值需要的起始保证金。

    保证金和盈亏

    在交易前,交易者必须先在其保证金账户中存放比特币或 USDT。在 BaseFEX,所有的保证金盈亏都以比特币或 USDT 结算。交易者需知道 BaseFEX 平台上常用的保证金术语

    永续和定期合约

    起始保证金 (IM) 有以下几项重要规则:

    • 买入委托所需的起始保证金额 = (IM * 合约数量 * 买入限价 * 乘数)。 根据买入限价合约计算得出的交易佣金将被预先保留,然而实际的佣金将在委托被执行时支付,并根据实际成交价格计算。
    • 卖出委托所需的起始保证金额 = (IM * 合约数量 * Max (卖出限价, 最佳竞买价) * 乘数)。根据卖出限价和最佳竞买价的高者计算的交易佣金将被预先保留。实际的佣金将在委托被执行时支付,并根据实际成交价格计算。
    • 若交易者的委托不会增加其仓位,则这些委托将不需要起始保证金。
    • 若某交易者同时在市场中拥有买和卖委托,那么只有竞买净值(买委托 - 卖委托)需要起始保证金。此外,除非能够减少当前仓位,卖出委托也需要起始保证金。例如,某交易者同时竞买 100 美元的 20 张合约以及竞卖 150 美元的 15 张合约,该交易者需要 5 张竞买合约 (20 - 15) 以及 15 张竞卖合约的起始保证金。
    • 如果合约使用合理价格标记,那么起始保证金的计算方法将有所不同。如果某买委托的价格在标记价格以上,或某卖委托的价格在标记价格以下,那么交易者必须有足够的资金完全弥补委托价格与标价格之差。例如,标记价格是 100 美元的情况下,某交易者提交了 10 张位于 110 美元的竞买委托,那么所需的起始保证金额 = (IM * 10 张合约 * $110 * 乘数) + (100% * 10 张合约 * ($110 - $100) * 乘数)

    维持保证金 (MM) 是基于合约的标记价格计算的。

    对于所有的仓位,其所需的维持保证金额 = (MM * 合约数 * 标记价格 * 乘数)。平仓所需要的佣金也将加入到你的维持保证金要求中。这是保持仓位所需的最小保证金额,若低于此金额,你的仓位会被强制平仓

    资金费用和结算

    • BaseFEX 的永续合约会产生资金费用。关于资金费用的计算示例,请参考各永续合约的明细和资金历史
    • 在合约结算时,仓位将以结算价格结算。
    • 永续合约不需结算,因此不产生结算费用。
    • 一旦合约到期,该合约的全部收益与亏损将被添加到交易者的比特币余额中。该合约将不会再出现在仓位部分。
    • 交易的最终解释权归 BaseFEX。

    市场中断事件

    • 当价格指数所包括的交易所停止运行时,BaseFEX 可能会宣布市场中断事件,并通知交易者受影响合约的结算或到期日期将如何改变。
    • 交易者将收到电子邮件形式的公告通知,同时,交易页面也将登载市场中断事件的公告。
    • BaseFEX 将会充分斟酌并决定市场中断事件的宣布,所有决定将是最终决定。
  • ---

• How to Trade

    Placing Orders

    • You can place orders by pressing the Buy/Long and Sell/Short buttons on the Trade dashboard.
    • When you place an order, the system will check if you have enough Available Balance to keep the Initial Margin. If you have an existing position, the system will also check if you have enough available balance to cover the change in Maintenance Margin and PNL when the position is priced at the order price. If you have enough funds, the order will be allowed to place.
    • Net active orders that have not been filled or canceled will reduce the available balance by the initial margin of those net orders.

    Margin and PNL

    Before you start trading, you have to deposit Bitcoin or USDT to fund your margin account. All margins and PNL are handled in Bitcoin Or USDT at BaseFEX. You should first check the Margin Terminology.

    Futures and Perpetual Contracts

    Here are some rules about Initial Margin:

    • For Buy/Long orders, required Initial Margin = (IM * Contracts * Limit Bid Price * Multiplier). The commission is reserved using the limit bid price. But the actual commission paid will be calculated based on the final execution price.
    • For Sell/Short orders, required Initial Margin = (IM * Contracts * Max (Limit Offer Price, Best Bid) * Multiplier). The commission is reserved using the limit offer price or the best bid for that contract, which is higher. The actual commission paid will be calculated based on the final execution price.
    • You will not be charged the initial margin if your order will reduce your position size.
    • If you have both Buy/Long and Sell/Short orders in the market, the Initial Margin will only be charged on the net amount of Buy/Long orders (Buy orders - Sell orders). The Sell/Short orders will still be charged the initial margin unless they reduce the current position size. For example, if you bid to buy 20 contracts for $100 and offer to sell 15 contracts for $150, you will only be charged the initial margin on your net bids of 5 contracts (20 - 15) and on your offers of 15 contracts.
    • If a contract uses Fair Price Marking, the Initial Margin will be calculated differently. If a Buy/Long order is placed above the mark price, or if a Sell/Short order is placed below the mark price, then you must fully fund the difference between the order price and the mark price. For example, if the mark price is $100 and you submit a Buy/Long order for 10 contracts at $110, then the initial margin required = (IM * 10 contracts * $110 * Multiplier) + (100% * 10 contracts * ($110 - $100) * Multiplier).

    Maintenance Margin (MM) is calculated based on the Mark Price of that contract.

    For all positions, required Maintenance Margin = (MM * Contracts * Mark Price * Multiplier). The amount of commission applicable to close out all your positions will also be added to your maintenance margin requirement. This is the minimum amount of margin you must maintain to avoid liquidation on your position.

    Funding and Settlement

    • Perpetual Contracts at BaseFEX are subject to Funding. You can check specific Contract Specifications and Funding History for further information.
    • When the settlement occurs, the position will be closed at the settlement price.
    • The Perpetual Contract does not settle at any time, so settlement fees are not applicable here.
    • If your contract has expired, the lifetime profit and loss of that contract will be added to your Bitcoin balance, and this contract will no longer be on the Position Section.
    • All calculations done at BaseFEX are final.

    Market Disruption Event (MDE)

    • If an exchange that contributes to the Index Price experiences an outage, BaseFEX might declare an MDE and will inform you how the settlement or expiry date of related contracts will be changed.
    • You will receive an e-mail announcement, and the declaration of an MDE will be displayed on the Trade dashboard.
    • The declaration of an MDE is at the full discretion of BaseFEX, and all decisions here are final.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    How much leverage does BaseFEX offer?

    BaseFEX offers different amounts of leverage for different products.

    Leverage is determined by the Initial Margin and Maintenance Margin levels. These levels specify the minimum equity you must hold in your account to enter and maintain your positions. Leverage is not a fixed multiplier but rather a minimum equity requirement. You can see the minimum Initial Margin and Maintenance Margin levels for all products at Risk Limits.

    BaseFEX offers leverage on each of its products, and the highest leverage offered at BaseFEX is up to 100x, such as the BTC/USD Perpetual Contract.

    What is Initial Margin?

    Initial Margin is the minimum amount of Bitcoin or USDT you must deposit to open a position.

    What is Maintenance Margin?

    Maintenance Margin is the minimum amount of Bitcoin or USDT you must hold to keep your position open. Once your margin balance on BaseFEX falls below this level, your position will be liquidated automatically.

    Why would I be liquidated?

    If the Mark Price of your contract falls below your liquidation price for Long position, or it rises above your liquidation price for Short position, your Maintenance Margin level will be broken, and the system will take over the position instead. You can check your liquidation price in Trade History, where your liquidated position is closed at the Bankruptcy Price (which means your Maintenance Margin is equal to 0).

    How does a Liquidation happen?

    Once your position is going to be liquidated, the system will try to close the position at the prevailing market price. However, if the system fails to liquidate that position, then our Liquidation Insurance Fund comes to handle.

    What is Insurance Fund?

    The Insurance Fund is created to take on the unfilled liquidation orders before they are handled by the Auto-Deleveraging system.

    Our Insurance Fund comes from liquidations that were able to be executed in the market at a price better than the bankruptcy price of that particular position.

    What is Auto-Deleveraging?

    Auto-Deleveraging happens when a liquidation remains unsettled in the market. Those who hold opposite positions will be closed according to leverage and priority based on the profits.

    Does BaseFEX charge fees on Auto-Deleveraging?

    No. BaseFEX does not charge any fees during the process of Auto-Deleveraging.

    Will I get bankrupted?

    No. BaseFEX has established a profound mechanism to protect the funds of our users. Your margin balance on the platform will never fall below 0.

    Will BaseFEX socialize losses?

    No. Since we have our Auto-Deleveraging mechanism, we do not need to socialize the losses further.

  • ---